Sleepy Hollow poster

DOWNLOAD and Watch Sleepy Hollow complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2,3,4,5

Sleepy Hollow seasons list:

Complete TV Series Sleepy Hollow by FOX. Seasons included: 1,2,3,4,5 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the season.

6.5 /10 257 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
  • Mystery
The series takes place against the backdrop of the American Civil war. The Central character of the series Ichabod crane fighting by George Washington. In combat battle, he gets a combat wound, almost dying. Crane moves through time and into the future, finding himself in a small town with a mysterious name Sleepy hollow. The main character always comes into the fight with supernatural creatures, leading the hunt for the headless horseman. His assistant in this mission becomes a girl police officer named Abby mills. A couple goes through many hard trials, saving many lives from the worst the life of the beloved hero there is a series of unpleasant surprises and tragic events. His constant assistant and close friend Abby dies. Crane is offered a new job, and he's moving to Washington. To fight evil, the hero will have to make new friends and allies. In the new city, he meets like-minded people to further combat supernatural evil. During this period Ichabod appears dangerous and cruel enemy, whose defeat will be very difficult. The main character will make every effort and skill to win this war.

Select the season# of Sleepy Hollow, download and watch without registration

4 seasons