The Lying Game poster

DOWNLOAD and Watch The Lying Game complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2,3

The Lying Game seasons list:

Complete TV Series The Lying Game by ABC Family. Seasons included: 1,2,3 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the season.

6.5 /10 15 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
  • Mystery
Sutton and Emma became the heroines of the series, which received the intriguing name of the game of lies. These girls were separated at birth. Each falls into a certain family, where he is brought up to a certain point. Emma was much less fortunate. She was in pretty rough family, which grows more by the guy with the obviously perverted morals and abnormal behavior. The girl miraculously remained well-mannered, decent and good-natured personality. Soon she found out about her own twin sister. it Turns out Sutton was much luckier. She spent her childhood surrounded by warmth, affection and exceptional care from foster parents. People they are quite wealthy, with an impressive state. So the needs of the child did not know anything. It left a strong imprint on Sutton's character. She gradually turned into a capricious, spoiled, and even arrogant girl who is not accustomed to reckon with others, and acts only as she pleases. Girls unite despite such different characters. Now they have only one goal – to find a real, biological mother, knowing the reasons why they were separated after birth.

Select the season# of The Lying Game, download and watch without registration

2 seasons